I'm the world's greatest ...

... because I'm going to get tubby, lazy and fat, but I'm also going to be tubby, lazy and fat. Mostly fat or maybe mostly lazy. A bit tubby too, I think. But I'm still the world's greatest, I'm great at bargaining with my mother. I should get a prize for that. Prize with a Z, you know.

An other good thing is that Chuck is starting this night at 20.00, I'll be down stairs in my couch with my brother, I hope. After that, I'm going to bed to continue watching "How I met your mother", god, I really love that show. It's just so sad, now, when Lily left Marshall. Ow, sad face.
Besides, it's just so ... genuine (I think I've used that word too many times today). Like when Ted dances a raindance on the roof to stop Robin from going camping with her work. Aw, sweet face.

Hihi, It's kind of fun to write in English. Mostly 'cause I'm good at it. So ... it's fun. :D Gosh, happy face.

And I know, I know: I just can't write short little messages, or what so ever, I just need to do it in a looooong way. But you're my dear readers, so I know that you'll stand it. Just because you are my readers. Hope you'll have a good Monday night, patient readers! :]

Kommentarer
Postat av: annie

oh, you know i love your almost too long messages. i giggled over the first part by the way.



i saw the first thrity minutes of chuck today. i think i'm too addicted to the computer to become a tv-addict.

2009-10-05 @ 20:52:12
URL: http://unlaced.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bella

HAHA

jag förstår inte hur man INTE kan kolla på kyle

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdpnSyeQAdc

gulligt haha

2009-10-06 @ 16:48:17
URL: http://dumbfounded.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bella

haha. såg du länken ja skickade? :D

men alltså... jag har inte laddat ner eller följt från början heller, har sett alla, ja ALLA avsnitt på youtube :o

2009-10-06 @ 20:06:24
URL: http://dumbfounded.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0